About Me

I am 8 years old and I like to play video games with my friends and my brother. my favorite color is orange. My favorite food is sour patch kids. I do not have a pet but my bubby has a puppy and my favorite subject for school is gym but that’s not really a subject. I practice hockey and maybe one day I will be in the NHL but probably won’t my birthday is in 8 days and I’m really excited about it and in 5 days I am going to a hockey game. On November 21 I am renting an ice rink because me and my friend are sharing a birthday. On November 22 I’m going to school and it’s a book fair so I was really happy about that and on November 28 my hockey team is coming to my house to play in this trailer called games to go. December 11 is my friend’s birthday. He is younger than me. 

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *